Staff

Printer-friendly version

         We are pleased to announce that Skagit Conservation District has a new District Manager. 

After working in Natural Resources for many years, Bill is pleased to shift gears to a more rural setting.  He is looking forward to working with land owners and individuals, helping to meet the needs for constructive action in the field of conservation, resource development, and grassroots leadership fundamental to supporting a high quality of life for Skagit County citizens.

 

Skagit Conservation District
2021 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-2373
Phone: 360-428-4313
Fax: 360-424-6172

 

Skagit CD Employees

 Bill Blake

  Bill Blake, District Manager
bill@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Kristi

  Kristi Carpenter, Public Information and Education Coordinator
kristi@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Al

  Al Craney, Forester
al@skagitcd.org

 Jeff Staff Photo

  Jeff Frazier, Small Farm Planner
jeff@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Joe

  Joe Holtcamp, GIS/CREP Coordinator
joe@skagitcd.org

 Staff photo John

  John Schuh, Livestock, Small Farm Planning & Technical Program Coordinator
john@skagitcd.org

Sheri Sager

  Sheri Sager, Administrative Assistant
sheri@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Tom

  Tom Slocum, Professional Engineer
tom@skagitcd.org
     
     

Cindy Staff Photo

  Cindy Pierce, Youth Education and Data Information Coordinator
cindy@skagitcd.org
 Staff Photo Carla   Carla Glassman, Office Assistant
carla@skagitcd.org
 Denise   Denise Briggs, Bookkeeper
denise@skagitcd.org